Customer Testimonials

Royal Marine Cookies

I have just received my large tin of Royal Marine cookies and they look fantastic. I'm sure my son will love them.

Average Rating:
- Lorna Rowley 20-07-2017
Thank You Teacher Apple Cookies

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the fantastic cookies that arrived today safe and sound! They look brilliant!

Average Rating:
- Kelly Duggan 20-07-2017
Perfume Bottle cookies

We have received the cookies all safe and sound. They look great and taste delicious! Thank you for getting these to us on very short notice. Thank you very much 

 

Average Rating:
- Sarah Linnell 20-07-2017
Thank You Teacher Boxes

Just wanted to let you know that the biscuits have just arrived and WOW - they are absolutely beautiful!!!

Thank you so so much, you're so talented!

All the best,

Hanna 

Average Rating:
- Hanna Jensen 20-07-2017
Heineken Bottle Cookie Gift Boxes

Just a quick email to say a huge thank you for the amazing cookies that you made for us. They were a great hit and very much appreciated by the recipients.

I have now been ordering the cookies for over 5 years now and you never cease to amaze me with how beautiful and delicious the cookies are – and the personalisation is fantastic and such a lovely touch.

Average Rating:
- Sonya Ghobrial 11-07-2017
Logo Cookies!

Thank you very much for our cookies which arrived perfectly in time and were exactly what I was hoping for. Our event was a great success.

Average Rating:
- Eve Stupart 27-04-2017
Looking forward to more amazing creations!

Custom Cookies are always my 'go to' for a special present.  I have used them a number of times and never failed to be amazed with what they are able to create for me - they take a few ideas and turn it into a unique, unforgettable present to mark any occasion.  Their customer services is first rate, along with a speedy service that never fails to make people feel special!  Thank you for always going far beyond my expectations, and look forward to more amazing creations from you in the future!

Average Rating:
- Anne Bracher 08-03-2017
Bespoke Cookie Tin for my sister

My sister's cookies are absolutely amazing!  Never disappointed when I order from you!

Thanks so much for turning them round so quickly!

Average Rating:
- Anne Bracher 07-03-2017
Pig Cookies

Hi Alli, I just wanted to let you know that the cookies arrived on Friday. They look amazing! Thank you! My husband and I tasted one and they taste good too

Average Rating:
- Mandeep Derry 18-01-2017
THANK YOU TINS

The recipients of the cookies were delighted

One reduced to happy tears!

And arrived so promptly

A niece put a picture on facebook

Plenty of likes!

Thank you Custom Cookies

A job beautifully done

Average Rating:
- STACEY HAMMOND 01-11-2016
College Cookies

Thank you for the excellent cookies, everyone was really happy with they way they looked and we got some lovely comments back from our client.

Average Rating:
- Jill Hay 15-09-2016
Rectangular Logo Cookies

Thanks for these cookies, they are great and taste pretty good as well.  yummy.

Average Rating:
- Ruth Rowlands 06-09-2016
Snowman Cookies

Just a quick one to say a massive thank you for getting the cookies to us so quickly! They looked great and we were really impressed!

Average Rating:
- Mollie Powles 13-08-2016
Wedding Gift Cookies

Thank you for sending some beautiful wedding biscuits to my relative.She thought that they were fabulous!We will certainly use you again for many different occasions.Thank you so much

Average Rating:
- Gill Sims 21-04-2016
Cookies

I just wanted to let you know that my friends absolutely LOVED their cookies !!! They sent me pics and they looked amazing! I've sent biccies as gifts before but these are definitely the best. Thank you. Will def be ordering again, Candice

Average Rating:
- Candice Krieger 11-04-2016
Sue Cookie Gift Tin

Aunty Sue has just very enthusiastically mailed a photo of her cookies. They are really beautiful and have arrived on time and in perfect condition. She is over the moon.

You guys do such a brilliant job!!!!

Thank you loads 

Lynnette 

Average Rating:
- Lynette 06-04-2016
Pension Man Cookies

Very amiss of me not to say a very big “thank you”. Everyone who has seen them so far has commented that they are excellent. P.S. They are so beautiful I daren’t try one for taste!!! If they taste half as good as they look they’ll be delicious.

Average Rating:
- Steve Clark 25-03-2016
Pension Man Gingerbread

Just to say the gingerbread pension men are FAB!!! He said opening the box was like unveiling the Terracotta Army!! Thanks for all your hard work on this – we will be back!

Average Rating:
- Vanessa day 11-03-2016
Paramedic cookies

Thank you so much for the paramedic cookies, I can't wait to give them to my sister. They are amazing

Average Rating:
- hannah P 26-02-2016
Valentine Cookies

I just wanted to say thank you for the lovely Valentine Cookies, my partner loves them!  We will certainly be ordering from you again 
Kind Regards

 

Average Rating:
- Tracey TAYLOR 15-02-2016